Ivy Walk Ivy Walk  
Board Members
Login | Register
About Us
Our Sponsors
Contact Us
Latest News
Resident Directory
Board Members
Upcoming Events
Photo Album
Message Board
Maintenance Form
Gate Access Form
Clubhouse Rsrv Form
Find a Sitter
Crime Watch
Helpful Articles



Ivy Walk has two homeowner associations and therefore two "Boards of Directors", the Neighborhood Association and the Condominium Association*. Both are independent boards but work together in the interest of all residents of the Ivy Walk community. The Neighborhood Association primarily governs the business and interests fo the entire community while the Condominium Association governs the business and interests of the "Cityhomes" or the "Residendial over Retail" portion of Ivy Walk.
You can find minutes from previous board meetings here.
2018 Neighborhood Association Board of Directors:  Send an email to the Board
Chel Tanger -  President
Jim Ditzel - Vice President
Philip Slaughter - Treasurer
James Garrett - Secretary
David Cohen - Director
Chris Netzband - Director
Taryn Howard - Director
2018 Condo Association Board of Directors:  Send an email to the Board‚Äč
Walter Cronk - President
Taryn Howard - Secretary/Treasurer
Phil Slaughter - member at large
Paul Plantico - member at large
Want to express your opinion or concern?
 If you would like to communicate with the Board of Directors of the Townhome and Condo Associations, please click the link below to compose an email.
*Georgia state law mandates that any owned residence that shares vertical space with another unit is a "condominium" and must be governed by the Georgia State Condominium Act of 1982. Hence the need for a separate association for the governance of the condominium section ("city homes" or "residential over commercial") of our community.